0 Menu


by The Empire Shall Fall

$5.00 / On Sale

The debut album by The Empire Shall Fall.
Release date: 11/17/09
Release via Angle Side Side
Mixed and Mastered by Sean Small
Re-amping by Tomato Farm Studio
Produced by Marc de Lisle
Hear this disc at:

Jesse Leach - vocals
Jake Davenport - guitar
Marc de Lisle - guitar
Jeff Pitts - drums
Nick Sollecito - bass

Track Listing:
1. Awaken
2. Lords of War
3. Voices Forming Weapons
4. Choir of Angels (845)
5. We the People
6. These Colors Bleed
7. Our Own
8. The Kingdom